Shark Week Schedule

imagejpeg-0

Guys, guess what week it is?!?! SHARK WEEK! Below you will find the schedule for all the new shows in Eastern Standard Time and Mountain Standard Time!

 

Sunday – July 23rd, 2017

Great White Shark Serial Killer Lives 7pm EST 5pm MST

Phelps VS Shark: The Battle for Ocean Supremacy  8pm EST 6PM MST

Shark – Croc Showdown 9pm EST 7pm MST

Great Hammerhead Invasion 10pm EST 8PM MST

Monday – July 24th, 2017

Shark Vortex 8pm EST 6pm MST

Return to the Isle of Jaws 9pm EST 7pm MST

Alien Sharks: Stranger Fins 10pm EST 8pm MST

Tuesday – July 25th, 2017

Sharks and the City: LA 9pm EST 7pm MST

Sharks and the City: New York 10pm 8pm MST

Wednesday- July 26th, 2017

The Lost Cage 9pm EST 7pm MST

Devil Sharks 10pm EST 8pm MST

Thursday- July 27th, 2017

Shark Exile 9pm EST 7pm MST

Shark Storm 10pm EST 8pm MST

Friday- July 28th, 2017

African Shark Safari 9pm EST 7pm MST

Lair of the Sawfish 10pm EST 8pm MST

Saturday- July 29th, 2017

Sharkmania 9pm EST 7pm MST

 

What show are you most excited for? We are really excited about Phelps vs Shark!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s